60 Words Phrases That Will Make Men Fall Deeply In Love With You


One of the most interesting thing about being in love is that you are able to get the kind of love you want. If you do not realize, most of the time, the love that one gets is the same kind of love that one gave. When it comes to love, communication is the fuel that fan the flame. The words you chose can make a great difference between a dramatic relationship or one that is blissful and loving. Now that you know, let me share with you the words that men love to hear and upon hearing that, he will love you more.

Words

1. Honey

2. Sweetheart

3. Sweetie

4. Baby

5. Darling

6. Sexy

7. Fine

8. Handsome

9. Stud muffin

10. Sugar

Phrases

11. You just make me feel so good.

12. You are the best.

13. I can’t get enough of you.

14. You drive me wild.

15. You know me inside and out.

16. I love you so much.

17. I love you with all my heart and soul.

18. You make me laugh.

19. You are so funny.

20. I love the way you love me.

21. I love the way you make me feel.

22. I never want you to stop loving me.

23. I don’t know what I would do without you in my life.

24. You make me feel so special.

25. I need you in my life.

26. You just made my day.

27. I can’t get enough of your hugs and kisses.

28. I apologize.

29. I promise to love you forever.

30. You are the one for me.

31. I don’t need anyone else in my life.

32. You are more than enough for me.

33. Marry me and make me the happiest woman.

34. I have always loved you and will always love you.

35. I miss you so much.

36. I am so lonely without you.

37. My life is empty without you.

38. I can’t wait to see you.

39. I want to be with you forever.

40. I love the way you hold me.

41. It kills me to know that you will be gone for a long time.

42. I feel like I am dreaming when I am with you.

43. I have never been loved like this before.

44. I’d love to wake up next to you forever.

45. It hurts me so much to see you this way.

46. If I can’t be with you, then I don’t want to be with anyone else.

47. I am not waiting for a knight in shining armor – mine has already arrived.

48. If your kisses were wishes I would make a 1000 wishes.

49. Life has never been better since you came into my life.

50. I can’t believe we have been together for so long. I guess time flies when you are having fun.

51. I will go to the ends of the world for you.

52. Life without your love is a life I’d rather not live.

53. I love the way you look at me.

54. I trust you with all my heart.

55. Thank you for all you have done for me.

56. The words “I love you” are not enough to express how I feel about you.

57. I can’t find the words to express how you make me feel.

58. You make me feel like I am the luckiest girl in the world.

59. Just being with you is enough for me to have a great time.

60. You don’t have to say a word for me to feel your love.

Life without endearing words is like garden without flowers. Endearing words when spoken transcend sour reality and make life worth living.

source : mindchic.net

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,